Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Memphis

1 rating

Tried to go in for quick haircut. Got no help with keos walked out!! What happened to customer service!!!!!

5 rating

Friendly staff! Fast service!

5 rating

Great experience, Jerrica did an amazing job.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Kenny H. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Tried to go in for quick haircut. Got no help with keos walked out!! What happened to customer servi"

5
Maebell H. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff! Fast service!"

5
Black G. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Great experience, Jerrica did an amazing job."

5
patrick h. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Always happy with candice. I have been to many sport cuts and usually walk out with a different hair"

5
Luke E. | September 13, 2019 Google

"9/14/2019 ?> I have been going to see Mrs. Lynn for about 3 years now at this location and am so tha"

1
Jynn F. | August 9, 2019 Facebook

"Rude stylist.. Forest disregarded what I as a parent said as well as the request from my 14 year old"

3
Mike H. | May 18, 2019 Google

"there was a long wait but the cut was good. My stylist said it was her last day there she was moving"

1
Thomas L. | April 20, 2019 Google

"I had went here and someone named Deny cut my hair, she was LOUD and obnoxious!!! She made me feel v"

5
Andrew M. | March 23, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for years, and love all the stylists at this location. I give it a 5 for thi"

5
Connie S. | March 16, 2019 Facebook

"Most of the staff are super nice and personable. One woman was very rude to a gentleman that wanted "